Sweet Dragon Dreams



Night of 1-19-04 -

Night of January 19, 2004

I was in a white wedding dress. I was running around trying to get my wedding together. I ran over to where people were sitting in folding chairs and they seemed happy. I turned away from them and hiked up my puffy dress and ran across the green fields. There suddenly was a helicopter flying over head. It landed not to far away from me and I ran over to it to who was in it. It was my Dad�s friend. I asked him why he was flying, that I thought he was afraid of flying. He shrugged his shoulders. He asked where my Dad was and I told him that I don�t know. Suddenly I turned around and saw my Dad and he was getting into the helicopter. I asked if I could come and they said that it would be a while before we came back and I said ok. I got in and closed the door after I made sure my dress was all in.



previous dream ~ next dream




Guestbook ~ D*Land ~ Email Me ~ Older Dreams ~ Newest Dream ~ Links ~ Rings ~ My Profile ~ Read Other Diary's ~ Recommend My Diary





Counter: since April 6, 2002