Sweet Dragon Dreams



Night of 1-21-04 -

Night of January 21, 2004

I was in a hotel room at an anime convention. I was with Priire, Nom, and Coru. They had left to go roam around but I was stuck in the room. I tried to find my costume, but I couldn�t find it. I then realized that I didn�t pack it. I also realized that Priire said that she was going to make me some Chii ears to wear. Priire came in and asked what was wrong and I told her that I had left my costumes at home and then I asked her where the Chii ears were. She shook her head and said sorry, she forgot to make them for me. I then found my dog ears that I had made and I put them on and looked in the mirror. They were ugly. I told Priire that they were a lot nicer when I first made them. I didn�t have my Mew Zakuro costume because it wasn�t finished yet, none of us had finished them. I sighed unhappily as I picked up my bag.



previous dream ~ next dream




Guestbook ~ D*Land ~ Email Me ~ Older Dreams ~ Newest Dream ~ Links ~ Rings ~ My Profile ~ Read Other Diary's ~ Recommend My Diary





Counter: since April 6, 2002