Sweet Dragon Dreams



NIght of 2-1-04 -

Night of February 1, 2004

I was playing a video game. It was a game that had the character of Link, but the graphics were of the first game systems. Very simple and you could count the pixels that were used for each object. In the game, I made link climb down bars of red brick as I dodged little yellow and green guys that circled around the bricks.

~

I was looking at rugs and found a nice looking rug. The colors were light grey and pale pink. Grey roses were on top of the pink design. I said that this would go perfect with the curtains I had. I then thought about Jenny, I hoped that she was okay. Kelly then came by and interrupted my thoughts and looked at the rug I held. She said that it was a nice looking rug. She then asked if she could have it. I looked sad as I looked at her then at the rug. I told her that she could have it. She put it in her cart and walked away. My shoulders slumped as I looked down.



previous dream ~ next dream




Guestbook ~ D*Land ~ Email Me ~ Older Dreams ~ Newest Dream ~ Links ~ Rings ~ My Profile ~ Read Other Diary's ~ Recommend My Diary





Counter: since April 6, 2002