Sweet Dragon Dreams



Afternoon of 2-4-04 -

Afternoon of February 4, 2004

I was in some kind of dorm. I was walking down the hall headed east and there were the rooms off to my left and big windows, like those at airports, to my right. Everything to my left, the doors and walls, were all white. I stopped and looked out of the windows and saw all the familiar activity of the airport. I then walked to my room. I opened the white door and stepped inside. There was what looked like a whirlpool to my left when I stepped inside my room. The whirlpool wasn�t of water, but of grey and white air. I looked around at my room and the furniture and things were white. I sat next to the whirlpool, unafraid, and someone told me to go ahead. I nodded and I fell into it.

I came out at my Grandma�s house. But the house layout was different. I then saw this gay guy and he told me that I must have a make-over, that my clothes and styles were outdated. I nodded my head as he led me around. After a while I became tired and I went and sat next to a white bathtub. I sadly looked into the tub as I heard the guy run around trying to find me. I then brought my hair around in front of me and grabbed a fistful of it and it came loose from my scalp. I braided it and as I putting it in the trash the guy came up and sat next to me. I laid down and I looked up to him. He babbled on about my hair, about what kind of shampoo I should use and so forth. I felt the need to return to my room.

I soon found myself back in my room. I heard many people outside, some sounded frightened and some were yelling about what was happening. I found myself outside and standing near my Mom and Dad. They were sitting on a bench and looking outside. I looked over and saw that it was night and they had turned on some blue lights. My Dad said that they only turn those on when there is trouble. I nodded my head, knowing that already. I ran to the end of the hallway and opened a door, which appeared to lead to a closet. I stuck my head in and saw some dogs. I told them that they were alright as I noticed that clothes were strung about everywhere. I went back to Mom and Dad and I told them that the dogs were fine. They said okay.

I noticed a guy, in a suit, pick up his briefcase and walk up the steps to the roof. I titled my head and wondered what he was doing.

The airport had put up screens so that we couldn�t see out the windows and see what was happening outside. My Mom asked if I heard my phone ring and I shook my head no. I ran to my room and answered the phone. It was my brother. There was so much static that I could barely make out what he was saying. He asked me if I was seeing any of this shit that was happening and I told him no. He broke up and I yelled I can�t hear you. I then heard him saying something about how I should see this shit that�s happening where I am, at the airport. I then couldn�t hear him anymore as I hung up the phone. I walked back out to the hallway and told them what my brother had said. I walked over to the staircase walking up and said that I could go up there and pretend I�m getting a pop so I can glance at what was happening. My parents didn�t like the idea and my Dad finally told me that all they were really were going to do was ask me to leave and that I should go ahead and do it. I shook my head against it.

I was sitting by the whirlpool again, trying to get my hair up in a ponytail. Little strands of my hair were braided and I couldn�t put my hair up in a nice ponytail. People suddenly came rushing in and told me that we should hurry and run up to the roof. I tried a couple of more times to get my hair up and I finally half-way did. I got up and ran out and up the stairs. Once I got out I found out that I had to turn to my right and go up some more stairs. Once I did, the site I found was incredible. It was so real.

There, many feet back, was what looked like a little Stonehenge. There was a blue light in the middle of it with a figure rising up. As I ran closer to the fence, I could feel a force pushing me back. It made it hard to reach the fence. As I kept looking out, the blue light clung around the figure and all of a sudden it turned to red. The figure in red started toward us. The military that appeared around us told us that we were bad, that we weren�t supposed to be there. They told us to kneel in front of him and to possibly lie down on our stomachs. I knelt only because the force was so strong that I couldn�t stand anymore. I felt beneath my hands, sesame seeds in water. It was an odd sensation. I looked up and saw the red lighted figure. I looked closely and I thought I saw a beak. He spoke and I couldn�t understand what he was saying. He came around to me and I looked down at the ground, out of respect. I felt a pressure on my back and I looked up and saw the figure fly back toward the rock formation in a blue-green light.

(I woke up and I still felt the pressure of a hand on my back.)



previous dream ~ next dream




Guestbook ~ D*Land ~ Email Me ~ Older Dreams ~ Newest Dream ~ Links ~ Rings ~ My Profile ~ Read Other Diary's ~ Recommend My Diary





Counter: since April 6, 2002