Sweet Dragon Dreams



Night of 5-3-04 -

Night of May 3, 2004

I was walking by a lake, (it looked like a lake I had in a previous dream � and I noticed it was like the lake in a previous dream) and I looked at it. I then walked back and up a mountain/hill and found myself next to some other water. I then said out loud that I was looking for a flat area of water so I can easily put my boat into it. I looked at the water down by my feet and saw the blue water. I then hopped up onto a railroad timber and walked some more. Something told me to go to my left and there would be some flat water off in the forest. I shook my head. I didn�t want to go that way.

I soon crossed over a bridge and stopped somewhat in the middle. I faced south and was a little more off to the right of the bridge as I leaned against the sturdy timber. I watched the rushing greenish clear water fall down the waterfall. Leaves and twigs were trapped underneath the fast paced water and I also watched them fall down into the depths beneath me. Some guy came up to my left, but stayed to the left of the bridge. He was average height, blond hair, nerdy glasses, plain face, white shirt and tan/kaki pants. He told me something about the water, and asked if I was going to put my boat on it. I looked back at the water and told him no, that water was going to fast; I was looking for more of a calmer water. He made a sound that he understood. I stared at the leaves, twigs, and rushing water.

I then turned and walked down a pathway, headed north. I then found myself looking at all kinds of weapons. They were like on a bookshelf of some kind, carved from the rock. The rushing water from the waterfall was off to my left. I looked over and saw someone pull out a small silver handgun and point it at me. I grabbed the closest weapon, which was a black and white small handgun. I pretended it had bullets in it, even though it didn�t. I quickly aimed it at the person�s head. They (I don�t know if it was a girl or a guy) aimed theirs at my head. I cocked my gun and then made a bold move and grabbed their hand with the gun in it as they fired a round. I managed to trap their hand under my armpit but they somehow was able to turn the gun around to face me. I stared down at it as I still struggled with them.

I then found myself sighing as I propped my left leg up on a stool. Someone asked me how my mission went and I shook my head. I rolled my left blue jean pant leg up and saw the knives that I had hidden there. There were six, three had red handles and were on the right side of my calf, and the other three had blue handles and were on the left side of my calf. I unstrapped them and put them on a nearby table.

I was then standing in the garage back at home. The door was up and I was looking to the north were some grey clouds were moving in. I said out loud that it was going to rain soon. Someone said something and it then started to sprinkle and then rain. I looked down at the ground, watching the concrete get wet. I then said �I told ya so.�



previous dream ~ next dream




Guestbook ~ D*Land ~ Email Me ~ Older Dreams ~ Newest Dream ~ Links ~ Rings ~ My Profile ~ Read Other Diary's ~ Recommend My Diary





Counter: since April 6, 2002