Sweet Dragon Dreams



Night of 5-8-04 -

Night of May 8, 2004

I was running house to house. There had been an earthquake and I wasn�t sure what to do. No one really seemed effected by the quake, except for me. I opened a door and say what seemed to be my Grandmother. She was sitting in a recliner with some other people. Another earthquake happened and I looked at them. They looked at me and asked what that was. I told them it was an earthquake and that they should be on their guard. I then ran off.

~

I found myself lying on a table. I looked around and noticed it was like sickbay from Star Trek. I saw Dr. Beverly Crusher and she smiled when she saw that I was awake. She told me that I had been out of it for a while and was glad that I had finally woke up. I had cuts on my face.

I then found us in the turbolift. I looked at all the numbers and told her that it is easy to get lost on this ship. She nodded and told me that she was going to take me to the lounge, the Observation Deck. I nodded. The lift stopped and the doors opened and we rolled out. We rolled to the floor and then got up and walked to the lounge. She had seen the bartender was messing with some food and smiled. It was a delicacy and had me try some. It looked like tapioca, but it didn�t really taste like it.

I then glanced behind me and saw some Starfleet officers. Dr. Crusher saw me take notice of them and guided me over so I could meet them. She first introduced what looked like herself. She then introduced me to William Riker. He smiled at me and told me that if I didn�t mind him saying so, but that I looked a lot better than when he first saw me. I nodded my head. Then I was introduced to Counselor Deanna Troi. She also smiled and said it was a pleased to meet me.



previous dream ~ next dream




Guestbook ~ D*Land ~ Email Me ~ Older Dreams ~ Newest Dream ~ Links ~ Rings ~ My Profile ~ Read Other Diary's ~ Recommend My Diary





Counter: since April 6, 2002