Sweet Dragon Dreams



Afternoon of 4-22-04 -

Afternoon of April 22, 2004

I was standing near a chain length fence atop a building holding a red bouncy ball. I then walked down the stairs and ran into Vash. He stood looking off in the distance and told me that he was going to his room. I nodded. I looked down at my silver bracelet and saw that it was slowly deteriorating before my eyes, it was slowly being crushed/melted. I soon felt my chest tighten; I couldn't breath. I ran to his room and told him I couldn't breath. He shook his head; he didn�t believe me. I soon collapsed on floor gasping fro breath. He quickly ran over and lifted my front half of the floor as I was gasping. He said something that he couldn�t believe what was happening. I slowly reached into my pocket and pulled out my silver bracelet and showed it to him. He was shocked at what he saw. I almost blacked out. He yelled at me not to, to hang on. I was barely breathing. He looked at his computer to see if he could solve it. It felt like gravity was pulling me down to the floor and in doing so, crushing my chest. As Vash was holding me off the floor, I could tell he was having a difficult time, I was able to breathe some. I fought the gravity and was able to point at something on his screen, asking if he could ask him to help. He sent a message to him as I continued to struggle for breath.

(I awoke with a jolt, as my alarm went off.)

(I then hit snooze on my alarm and fell back asleep.)

I was near Vash�s red door when my chest felt tight. I knocked on his door and told him that I was coming in. I went in and saw someone else setting up stuff to his computer. I suddenly couldn't breath. Vash quickly came over and started helping by holding me up.

I told them I couldn't breathe as my chest tightened up and as I felt the Vash battle the gravity. I was struggling to breathe as the guy was looking on the computer and as Vash was holding me.

(I awoke with a jolt again with the sound of my alarm.)



previous dream ~ next dream




Guestbook ~ D*Land ~ Email Me ~ Older Dreams ~ Newest Dream ~ Links ~ Rings ~ My Profile ~ Read Other Diary's ~ Recommend My Diary





Counter: since April 6, 2002