Sweet Dragon Dreams



Night of 7-27-04 -

Night of July 27, 2004

I woke up and I could sense something was coming. I ran into my parents bedroom and looked at the tv. I saw a big blob of red and purple on the radar and it was coming toward us. I asked my parents if we should head downstairs before the sirens go off. They said no and told me not to worry about it. I was shaking as I ran to my room and packed some things into a backpack that I would need so I could grab it when the sirens went off. My heart was racing. I looked at the radar again and the red was closer and growing stronger. The sirens went off and I went and grabbed my backpack. My parents, still in their bedroom, told me not to worry about it, that I could stay upstairs because the storm wasn't here yet. I shook my head as I walked to their bedroom and watched the storm approach on the radar.



previous dream ~ next dream




Guestbook ~ D*Land ~ Email Me ~ Older Dreams ~ Newest Dream ~ Links ~ Rings ~ My Profile ~ Read Other Diary's ~ Recommend My Diary





Counter: since April 6, 2002