Sweet Dragon Dreams



NIght of 6-29-04 -

Night of June 29, 2004

I was a heavy blade in the .hack game. There were other players around and we were all concerned about this one player. He seemed to be a computer character, but he was an actual player � but it seemed that he could play without his player. We weren�t sure where the real person was and we wanted to understand everything. I then looked up and I saw him in the doorframe. I called out Tsukasa and ran over to him. He glared at me and asked if I wanted to know what it felt like. I had a puzzled look on my face. He moved to my side and grabbed my right arm and pulled me next to the building. I looked away from him and all of a sudden I began to feel an intense pain. My vision blurred and everything seemed to dim. I then started seeing white text fonts everywhere; some where computer lingo, l337, and regular English. I then started to panic and became real frightened. My breath quickened and the pain stayed with me.

Three friends were sitting on the ground in front of me. I was sitting in a chair. They were about ready to play .hack. I knew that I should have leveled up my own character instead of leveling up a pre-made character. They asked me if I was going to play with them. I shook my head and folded my legs up underneath me. They said they understood because of Tsukasa had scared me really bad. They put their visors on and started playing. I looked at the television screen and saw what and how they were doing.

I then found myself in the game; I was Mimiru. I was running to find someone; I think I was trying to find Tsukasa.



previous dream ~ next dream




Guestbook ~ D*Land ~ Email Me ~ Older Dreams ~ Newest Dream ~ Links ~ Rings ~ My Profile ~ Read Other Diary's ~ Recommend My Diary





Counter: since April 6, 2002