Sweet Dragon Dreams



Morning of 11-23-04 -

Morning of November 23, 2004

I was sitting in class. There really weren�t that many people in class; it was only a handful of us. Some people came in to show us their interactive .hack game. It wasn�t out on the market yet, it was only in the testing process, but it would come out on the market in at least a year. A hologram of Mimiru walked into the classroom, it was like she stepped right out of the show and into real life. I told the creators that they did a great job, my brother suddenly showed up and he agreed. I then walked out and saw Spring on my way over to Mimiru. I started a conversation with Mimiru, mostly what she really though about Tsukasa and Subaru, and she answered thoughtfully back. I then saw Spring come up beside me.


Mimiru suddenly changed into a guy wearing a kilt. He fell on top of me and shoved his penis into my hand. I quickly shoved him off and wiped my hand off. I was disgusted. Spring and I walked away and I told her I was disgusted and I needed to wash my hands. The guy came up behind us and said that it was all in good fun and that I shouldn�t be mad. We walked through a doorway and he told me that it wasn�t his penis but a �haiuka.� I asked what that was and I was given an answer of it was an animal shaped bottle of bubbles. He gave me his and it was a white bottle.


Spring and I went back to the classroom and was ready to take a test. I saw that some guys had set up a place where Mimiru would show up. Someone came in and told us that the test was cancelled. We all got up and walked out. I looked over at Spring and saw tiny red/bloody holes in her torso. I gasped, pointed it out to her and looked down to myself and saw the same. Everyone was surprised, as we never felt a thing. We went back to the classroom and saw our blood dotted the wall. Spring stopped and laid down across a step and grabbed the phone. I was on the step under her, making sure she didn�t fall. She soon hung up and shook her head. I went back up the steps and stumbled. I felt my stomach cramp and I fell down. I felt that whatever was shot through me was affecting me. After a few minutes of cramping, the wind picked up.


A storm was brewing. I looked outside and noticed it wasn�t an ordinary storm, it was a man-made storm. I suddenly found myself outside on a street, near a bridge. I was hiding behind a dead dinosaur with a nice man. He then told me to run down the interstate ramp toward the football stadium. That it wouldn�t be destroyed because everyone loves football to much. We then ran towards it, carrying the dinosaur that we used as cover. We were running down the streets that should have been busy, but they were empty. Street signs would blow past us and wrap around poles and some debris of cars would blow past. We kept running.



previous dream ~ next dream




Guestbook ~ D*Land ~ Email Me ~ Older Dreams ~ Newest Dream ~ Links ~ Rings ~ My Profile ~ Read Other Diary's ~ Recommend My Diary





Counter: since April 6, 2002