Sweet Dragon Dreams



Night of 11-26-04 -

Night of November 26, 2004

I was an elf and I was with a party of four exploring. We went through a door and came to this big area. We looked to our right and saw a ladder we needed to use to climb up. We started climbing and then some humanoids/humans popped out and started to fight us. A member of my party and I had made it up the ladder and we began to fight. I made it over close to a wooden building and I called out that I wanted to talk to the leader. I found myself next to the building and down below me to my right was a humanoid throwing daggers at me. I would catch them and throw them back, but they wouldn�t scratch him. In front of me was a chubby boy, he was in a tree and was throwing yellow handled pointy objects at me. Again, I would catch them and throw them back and they would bounce right off of him and fall to the ground. I grabbed a hold of a post that was on the corner of the building/tree house and I swung myself around the corner and found the queen. We agreed that both of our sides should stop fighting so we could discuss things and that no one should be around us as we talk. We then started talking and out of the corner of my eye I saw a couple of her group and I told her. She sighed and scolded them and told her people to give us room. I then questioned why they attacked us and she said that this was her area and they didn�t like people intruding. I told her that we were sorry, but we needed to get through to continue on our way and others passing wouldn�t know because there wasn�t a sign up. She understood and informed me that she would take care of that and that she would let adventurers pass. I shook hands with her.

I then found myself standing in front of a guy, with people to my sides. My hair was down and over my ears. There was talk around us that there was an elf running around somewhere. The guy in front of me raised an eyebrow as he looked at me. I sighed as I pulled back my hair on my right side and tucked it behind my pointed ear. The guy then told me o show him the other side. I reluctantly pulled back my hair and tucked it behind my left ear, so now both my pointed ears were showing. Everyone gasped.

I was sitting down and had my sickle in my lap. I looked around and saw people scurrying here and there. I then heard a feminine voice say there was a contest. A contest to see who could put a scratch on this guy�s face, and the guy raised his hands over his head. The guy was wearing plate mail. I really didn�t want to play. A few minutes later and everyone was running around, trying to win the contest. I stayed sitting and was observing. All of a sudden, everything went black for a second and I found myself standing next to the plate mail guy with my sickle at his throat. I blinked as I couldn�t believe what I was doing. I could have sliced his throat off, I still could. The female circled us and said that by the looks of it, I won. I took my sickle away from his throat and backed up. My head was fuzzy; I didn�t know exactly what happened.

Then my real conscious self stepped back and got out of the body I was occupying. I looked upon a very familiar scene. I saw my elf self sitting where I was in the beginning and saw the female talking to a guy. I heard her talk about what she had planned. That she would give the guy a pill that would slow him down so he would barely move, because he was so fast already. I then saw time speed up and saw her slip him the pill. I then saw her place him in a standing position. She then ran over and grabbed my elf self�s sickle � time was paused as my elf self would have noticed the sickle gone. She placed the sickle a couple of inches in front of the guy�s throat. I then saw time move forward and saw my elf self stand up and run over to grab the sickle�s handle and in the process, brought the sickle to his throat. I then heard the female�s voice say that was how it was going to done. I heard the guy ask how the elf was going to corporate. I heard her answer that an elf�s mind is easy to mess with, the guy nodded. I didn�t have time to feel any emotion as I felt the pull to consciousness; me waking up.



previous dream ~ next dream




Guestbook ~ D*Land ~ Email Me ~ Older Dreams ~ Newest Dream ~ Links ~ Rings ~ My Profile ~ Read Other Diary's ~ Recommend My Diary





Counter: since April 6, 2002