Sweet Dragon Dreams



Night of 1-25-05 -

Night of January 25, 2005

I was filthy and in brown torn pants and had a shirt that was barley there. It seemed that I had some sort of disease; I could feel the scabs on my face. I was on board a ship and the crew kept tossing me around among them, joking. I then got shoved to the captain and he looked at me and I immediately lowered my face. I knew I was scum and I was nothing. He asked me something, but I didn�t answer. He grabbed my arm and asked me again. I didn�t answer; I just stood there, feeling they should kill me to get it over with. He then shook me and I grimaced. I then heard another voice on board the ship.

I found myself in a fancy house. It seemed I was in the main room, there were other rooms off in different directions, and all the doors were open. I then looked at myself for I felt different. I had on a nice dress, it had some ruffles on the front and it bared my shoulders. I felt my face and it was clean, free of scabs. I turned and walked in the direction of some open doors and I felt the clicking of the heels I wore. A man greeted me when I reached the doors. He asked if I was doing better and I nodded my head. I still wondered why he took me in and did all these things for me. I was still scared inside.

I was wandering around and found some stairs leading downstairs; I started walking down the stone stairs. It grew darker and colder. I then found myself standing where I once was standing, in the main room. Then all of a sudden the doors and windows flew shut. I grew frightened and ran to one of the doors. I panicked as I pounded against the wooden edges and the glass. I started screaming and yelling to let me out, to open everything. I felt trapped and I could feel tears streaming down my face.

Then the guy who took me in swung down from a rope and picked me up. He told me everything would be fine, that I should settle down. Tears still ran down my cheeks as we swung to somewhere. He then pointed out a television screen and I saw my old self on the ship. I looked horrible, I was filthy and my face was nasty to look at with all the scabs. I cried out, I didn�t like what I saw.

~

People were deceiving each other. People would put make-up and masks on to not be themselves.

~

A friend had gotten bit by a spider and he was about to die. We learned from something what we should do to save him. We laid him in the back of a station wagon. We then covered him in some kind of liquid and then threw a lit match on him. The fire blazed up on him and he rolled around groaning. The fire soon died down and we went to see how he was. He was doing better and was going to live. A group of us decided that we should go and try to kill off these spiders for they were really dangerous and deadly.

We came upon some webs that were on the ground and against the trees. I saw the spider and they were orange dull neon outlines, some looked like the outlines of butterflies. I yelled at the group that they should be careful for the spiders were there. They looked at me and asked where they were. I pointed them, not believing that I was the only one who could see them. They then started coming toward me. I yelled as they got close to my bare feet. Someone picked me up as they swung torches at them. One of the spiders then jumped up and bit into my foot. I screamed as it bit into me and I yelled that one bit me.

It disappeared and I suddenly grew sweaty and disoriented. I heard yells and other voices, but I could not comprehend them. I then saw them, not from my body, carrying my body toward a white station wagon. I then was inside my body. They were putting a cold liquid on my body. I heard mumbles of apologies as they stepped away from me. I then felt the fire blaze up and consume me. I screamed out and rolled around. It seemed that my screams were muffled. The fire died down and I felt exhausted. I looked up and saw some faces. They looked relieved. They said the spiders were all gone. It seemed that I would be okay.



previous dream ~ next dream




Guestbook ~ D*Land ~ Email Me ~ Older Dreams ~ Newest Dream ~ Links ~ Rings ~ My Profile ~ Read Other Diary's ~ Recommend My Diary





Counter: since April 6, 2002