Sweet Dragon Dreams



Night of 2-23-04 -

Night of February 23, 2004

I was in my home basement. Someone gave me a dress and told me to go behind the partition and get dressed. I took it and changed. The dress was a light blue, almost silver. The dress was that of a renaissance noble, its skirt opened at the front to show the underskirt of white with jewels sewn on it. The top also had jewels on it and it left my shoulders bare, my breasts were barely covered. The top was open down the front. I found that my hair had been pulled back as I walked back into the open.

I then saw a guy on horseback come toward me. I stood still as he circled around me. I heard his approval as he smiled. I then looked over and saw what appeared to be a queen. I bowed my head as she looked upon me. She circled me and also nodded her approval. The servant that was with her wrote some stuff on a clipboard.

I then found myself in a different place, but I was still in the gown and I was standing in front of the queen. When I looked closer at her, she was a different queen. She frowned at me and told me that I was wearing too much. I was puzzled. She told me to go take off most of my clothes. I nodded and made my way behind the partition.

I kept the top on, and took the big skirt off. I put on a cream slip that went to my knees and then put on a blue silver wrap that was the top of skirt. I came out and she told me that my outfit was more fitting. Someone told me to start dancing for that was what I was here for. I started dancing, but the queen stopped me again. She told me that I should be dressed in a skimpier outfit. I nodded as I went back. I took the slip off and put some see through fabric around my waist. I had kept the skirt top on. I ripped the top to where my midriff was showing. I looked in a mirror and saw that I looked like a belly dancer. I did a few moves and noticed that my stomach was flat. I enjoyed the way my stomach looked. I came out and started belly dancing for the crowd. The crowd cheered.



previous dream ~ next dream




Guestbook ~ D*Land ~ Email Me ~ Older Dreams ~ Newest Dream ~ Links ~ Rings ~ My Profile ~ Read Other Diary's ~ Recommend My Diary





Counter: since April 6, 2002