Sweet Dragon Dreams



Night of 9-28-04 -

Night of September 28, 2004

I had put newspaper down on a concrete floor to represent an ice skating arena. I was in sweat pants and a t-shirt. There were some animals playing on the floor with jackets spread out for them to sleep on and some litter boxes. I put on my ice skates and started to design my routine. I then suddenly found myself in the actual arena. I was wearing a backless white dress, it went to mid-thigh with spaghetti straps and it floated in the wind. Someone told me, as I was preparing to go practice, that I would do horribly and that I should go home. I ignored him as I went out onto the ice. I skated around the ice first and then I started to spin while I skated. I then started to do fancy footwork and began my dance routine on the ice. I did several jumps and was graceful throughout my routine. As I was doing my routine, I heard gasps and encouragement from the audience and the guy that told me to go home.



previous dream ~ next dream




Guestbook ~ D*Land ~ Email Me ~ Older Dreams ~ Newest Dream ~ Links ~ Rings ~ My Profile ~ Read Other Diary's ~ Recommend My Diary





Counter: since April 6, 2002