Sweet Dragon Dreams



Night of 4-1-04 -

Night of April 1, 2004

Amanda and Justin were fighting. (There are going to get married soon.) I had them sit down across from each other and told them that they had to work it out. I stood inbetween them as I asked if they could do that. They nodded their heads and I then ran out of the room.

I was dressed as Sailor Jupiter and ahead of me I saw Mercury in her princess gown. It was a light blue and draped over one shoulder. I called out to her and she stopped and turned around. I had asked her something and she shook her head. I then nodded and ran out of the building.



previous dream ~ next dream




Guestbook ~ D*Land ~ Email Me ~ Older Dreams ~ Newest Dream ~ Links ~ Rings ~ My Profile ~ Read Other Diary's ~ Recommend My Diary





Counter: since April 6, 2002