Sweet Dragon Dreams



Afternoon of 3-23-04 -

Afternoon of March 23, 2004

Lindsey, my new roommate, was sitting on the windowsill with the window all the way open and with a plate full of food on her lap. I walked into the room and saw her family outside. I asked her why she wasn�t outside and she told me that this was the only way that she could avoid Meagan. I nodded my head as I sat beside her. She then started to cry and told me that she couldn�t take her anymore and then she couldn�t hold back her tears anymore. I reached over and pulled her into a hug.

I then found myself back in my high school cafeteria. I had gotten my food and was about to pay and found that I didn�t have any money. All I had was a dollar and it was a dollar and fifty cents. I finally talked my way past the cashier and was able to go eat.



previous dream ~ next dream




Guestbook ~ D*Land ~ Email Me ~ Older Dreams ~ Newest Dream ~ Links ~ Rings ~ My Profile ~ Read Other Diary's ~ Recommend My Diary





Counter: since April 6, 2002