Sweet Dragon Dreams



Night of 6-20-01 -

Night of June 20, 2001

There was this girl who had piercings everywhere. They covered her entire face, and they were in neat rows across her face.

~

There was an anime convention just a few blocks from where I lived. I didn't remember it untill some people dressed in senshi uniforms walked in front of my window. I then remembered and searched my closet for something to wear to it. I cursed at myself for not finishing my sailor outfit sooner. I then looked for something to wear as Tashita(my Starmoon character). I finally found something. It was shorts that went to my knees, white socks, black combat boots, and a plain t-shirt.

I went to the convention and found myself with my Mom. I told her I had two Sailor Moon movies in my back pocket that I could trade for stuff, and she asked about the movies. I told her not to worry, for the movies I had were copies of the original ones I had back in my room. She nodded her head and went inside. I then found myself looking around a room full of different junk. I didn't find anything I liked so I went into another room. I found Jenny(her Starmoon character is Priire) in this room dressed up in this see-through floor lenght dress. I looked at myself and found I was dressed in the same outfit. Hers was black and mine was white. We went into the room with junk and she asked me if I saw anything I liked, and I said no. We went back into the other room and she was cutting her dress off. I asked why she was doing that and she answered that it was to long. I looked down at my dress and it was longer, but it was pretty. I figured Jenny was right and started to cut my dress shorter. I cut it just above my knees. I looked over at her's and it was the same lenght. I cut mine shorter, it was now mid-thigh. She started leaving and I grabbed a brown paper sack that had my other clothes and my movies in. We left the room.



previous dream ~ next dream




Guestbook ~ D*Land ~ Email Me ~ Older Dreams ~ Newest Dream ~ Links ~ Rings ~ My Profile ~ Read Other Diary's ~ Recommend My Diary





Counter: since April 6, 2002