Sweet Dragon Dreams



Night of 1-1-04 -

Night of January 1, 2004

I was with a guy and we were riding in this transportation type thing. This thing only traveled underground. We popped up in a backyard (it was my backyard, but I didn�t recognize it). We did some things in the yard and then met up with two people that came out of the house. There was this boy and I had asked him some questions. The answers I got were what I was expecting. I soon was trying to get a hold of all the orphaned children. I was a dragon and the dragon population was dying and I was here to get the orphaned children to bring back to become dragons to re-populate the dragon species.



previous dream ~ next dream




Guestbook ~ D*Land ~ Email Me ~ Older Dreams ~ Newest Dream ~ Links ~ Rings ~ My Profile ~ Read Other Diary's ~ Recommend My Diary





Counter: since April 6, 2002