Sweet Dragon Dreams



Night of 9-2-01 -

Night of August 2, 2001

I was in Oklahoma City. A tornado was headed toward me and my family. My cousins an I grabbed a pillow and a blanket. We layed our heads on the pillows and covered up with the blanket. We huddled together and when nothing happened we got up. We got in my cousin's car and started driving. When we were driving down a road, I said I forgot my camera should we go back and get it. My cousin said don't worry about it that if we saw something that we could go back and get it - I agreed. We merged onto another road and saw the white tornado. But it wasn't complete, it was only the bottom half. We looked at each other. My cousin drove over to it and drove over it and it disappeared.



previous dream ~ next dream




Guestbook ~ D*Land ~ Email Me ~ Older Dreams ~ Newest Dream ~ Links ~ Rings ~ My Profile ~ Read Other Diary's ~ Recommend My Diary





Counter: since April 6, 2002