Sweet Dragon Dreams



Night of 7-30-01 -

Night of July 30, 2001

I was walking down this road. I turned left onto a small unwalked road. I looked around and saw two people I know. One was Mrs. Nowak (an old elementary school music teacher) and Claire (she was one of the people I meet on the Europe trip). They were chatting and looked over at me and invited me over. I walked over and we just started chatting. We agreed to go somewhere else. I looked up and saw a beautiful scene, it was red barly with the sun casting a golden haze over everything. I looked over at Mrs. Nowak and said don't ask if I have my camera because I don't. I also said that I did that yesterday too, there was this pretty scene, the sun was shinning through some clouds and in front of it was a graveyard. Claire asked if it was the graveyard a couple of blocks down. I said no, it was a historic graveyard. We walked some more and they both disappeared, leaving me alone to walk my path.

~

I was in Our Lady of Lourdes church parking lot and I looked over at two cars. one was a black SUV and the other was a white car. They both crashed head and the white car kept on going. The asphault underneath the white car gave way and the car dropped straight down, the asphault covering the car up. I gasped and yelled out no. The driver of the SUV got out of the car and kept saying it wasn't his fault. The driver of the white car crawled up and started cussing out the other driver. I started walking over toward them.



previous dream ~ next dream




Guestbook ~ D*Land ~ Email Me ~ Older Dreams ~ Newest Dream ~ Links ~ Rings ~ My Profile ~ Read Other Diary's ~ Recommend My Diary





Counter: since April 6, 2002