Sweet Dragon Dreams



Morning of 5-1-05 -

Morning of May, 1, 2005

I was Rogue, with hair to the small of my back. I was wearing the classic costume, the yellow and green. I had a brown leather jacket, it ended around my waist and the sleeves ended mid-arm. I had fingerless green gloves that were layered over a lighter green glove. I was going in a church type building were a play was going to be held. I walked into the building and saw mutants and humans sitting near each other. I thought that he war between them was going well, though everyone was still not tolerant of each other. I walked to the opposite side of the room and turned to face the door. I then thought of some mutants and saw Gambit walk up. I sighed as I knew that he was drunk. I half walked, half flew over to him and grabbed him. I told him that I was ashamed of him and carried him out of the building. I then flew over to a group of people. I found myself wearing a tank top, with no gloves, in a crowd of people. I was somewhat panicking as I was trying not to touch anyone or let anyone touch me. I saw that someone ran into me and nothing happened, but passed it off as nothing.



previous dream ~ next dream




Guestbook ~ D*Land ~ Email Me ~ Older Dreams ~ Newest Dream ~ Links ~ Rings ~ My Profile ~ Read Other Diary's ~ Recommend My Diary





Counter: since April 6, 2002