Sweet Dragon Dreams



Night of 7-1-01 -

Night of July 1, 2001

I was in the dinning room, with my parents, grandparents, and brother. We were talking about guys with mustaches. I looked out the living room window and saw Jared. Last time I saw him he had a thin mustache. My parents were saying how the mustache looked on him. Jared now had a great looking goatee, and I said outload that I really like Jared. Jared looked up at me and asked what I said. I told him to come on in. He came in and told us that our dinning room was like an old school room, that sound carries in it and it's out of the way, that's how he heard me say his name - because sound carries.



previous dream ~ next dream




Guestbook ~ D*Land ~ Email Me ~ Older Dreams ~ Newest Dream ~ Links ~ Rings ~ My Profile ~ Read Other Diary's ~ Recommend My Diary





Counter: since April 6, 2002